You are hereAbout / Staff & Job Titles

Staff & Job Titles


 

 

To view the Mi'kmaq Confedereracy of PEI Organizational Chart, click HERE

 

To view a staff member's profile, CLICK on their picture

 

Executive Director
 
 
Don MacKenzie
Executive Director
dmackenzie@mcpei.ca
 
Operations
 

 

Senior Operations Officer      
Tabatha Bernard
Human Resource Advisor
Executive Assistant
tbernard@mcpei.ca
Irene Gallant
Director of Finance
igallant@mcpei.ca
 
MaryAnne Clarke
Office Administrator
Finance Assistant
mclarke@mcpei.ca
 
 
Novalea MacKinnon
     Charlottetown Receptionist           Special Events Administrative Support            nmackinnon@mcpei.ca
 

Summerside Receptionist
     Administrative Assistant         mail@mcpei.ca
 
 
 
 
Aboriginal Justice Program
 
 
 Lori St. Onge
Director of Aboriginal Justice
Manager Charlottetown office
lstonge@mcpei.ca 

Sheri Bernard
Aboriginal Justice Case Worker/
Executive Assistant
sbernard@mcpei.ca    
 

 

  PRIDE Child and Family Support Services

 

               Marilyn LeFrank                               Director of Child and                 Family Services        mlefrank@mcpei.ca

                Sarah Ballum                 Team Lead/ Family Therapist    sballum@mcpei.ca

Tyler Murphy
Community Child and 
Youth Care Worker 
tmurphy@mcpei.ca

           Brent Chaisson               Community Child and Youth                 Care Worker                   bchaisson@mcpei.ca

 

 

            Jodi Phillips                        Family Conference and Parental Support Coordinator     jphillips@mcpei.ca

Stacey Bishop
   Family Support Worker
sbishop@mcpei.ca

Deborah Langston
Family Support Worker
dlangston@mcpei.ca

 

 

Education

 

 

               Allan Gillis                       Director of Education agillis@mcpei.ca

   Angela MacDonald        Assessment Specialist  

          Adam Joyce            Transitions Coordinator  ajoyce@mcpei.ca

 

 

Employment Services

 

            Sherri Barrett                        Director of Employment Services
sbarrett@mcpei.ca

       Faye MacLean                Employment Counsellor Abegweit      fmaclean@mcpei.ca

Betty Gordon   Employment Counsellor Charlottetown        bgordon@mcpei.ca

            Curtis Reilly                          Employment Counsellor                Lennox Island              creilly@mcpei.ca

 

Health Program

 

           Roseanne Sark              Director of Health    rsark@mcpei.ca

                                        TBA                                  Health Emergency Management                     Coordinator                 

 Alma MacDougall               Residential School Program, Cultural Support Provider  amacdougall@mcpei.ca

        

 

            Mia Wuertz-Court                  Health Promotion Coordinator    mwuertzcourt@mcpei.ca

             Leeanne Yeo                 Health Promotion Coordinator    lyeo@mcpei.ca

 

 

Integrated Resource Management

 

          Randy Angus                   Director of Integrated Resource  Management          rangus@mcpei.ca

           Ed Frenette              Commercial Fisheries
Liaison Coordinator  
efrenette@mcpei.ca

               Lori Haslett                       GIS / Data Manager  lhaslett@mcpei.ca

         Amanda Francis             Field Researcher  afrancis@mcpei.ca

 

Intergovernmental Affairs/ Legal /Band Governance

 

 

     Don MacKenzie              Legal/Band Government
Advisor and Director of Intergovernmental Affairs  
dmackenzie@mcpei.ca

            

    IG Executive Assistant              TBA    

 

Tammy MacDonald    Consultation Negotiation Coordinator          Historical Researcher       tmacdonald@mcpei.ca

 

 

 

 

Parks  Canada

Economic Development 

 

Aboriginal   Sport Circle

 

            Jesse Francis                    Parks Canada - Mi'kmaq           Confederacy Joint Projects                       Manager                 jfrancis@mcpei.ca

                                                                Director of          Economic Development    

         Craig MacDougall          Aboriginal Sport Circle Coordinator  cmacdougall@mcpei.ca

 

 

 

 

 Special Events

 

 

 

           TBA                  Coordinator, Special Projects 

            Nicole Herbert                           Coordinator, Special Events     nherbert@mcpei.ca