People

MCPEI has a dedicated and experienced team working to support our research, advocacy, partnerships and many programs and services.

Operations and Administration

Tabatha Bernard Tabatha Bernard
Human Resource Manager
tbernard@mcpei.ca
902-438-2102
Tracy Reitsma Tracy Reitsma
Senior Finance Officer
treitsma@mcpei.ca
(902) 388-4850

Indigenous Justice

Lori St. Onge Lori St. Onge
Director of Indigenous Justice
lstonge@mcpei.ca
902-367-3681

Education

Allan Gillis Allan Gillis
Director of Education
agillis@mcpei.ca
902-438-2107

Employment Services

Sherri Barrett Sherri Barrett
Director of Employment Services
sbarrett@mcpei.ca
902-626-3209

Health

Roseanne Sark Roseanne Sark
Director of Health
rsark@mcpei.ca
902-438-2117

Integrated Resource Management

Randy Angus Randy Angus
Director of Integrated Resource Management
rangus@mcpei.ca
902-367-3660

Mi’kmaq Confederacy – Parks Canada Strategic Initiatives

Jesse Francis Jesse Francis
Manager, Strategic Initiatives, Mi'kmaq Confederacy-Parks Canada
jfrancis@mcpei.ca
902-438-2105